Baptism Video

To download your baptism video, click on the “Download Video Here” link below the video player. When your video loads, right-click as save your video file.

Baptisms – Apr 23, 2017

Water Baptism – Sunday, April 23 @ 9:15am

More From “Baptisms

Water Baptism – Sunday, April 23 @ 9:15am Apr 23, 2017 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, April 23 @ 11am Apr 23, 2017 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, March 26 @ 9:15am Mar 26, 2017 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, March 26 @ 11am Mar 26, 2017 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, February 26 @ 9:15am Feb 26, 2017 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, February 26 @ 11am Feb 26, 2017 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, January 22 @ 9:15am Jan 22, 2017 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, January 22 @ 11am Jan 22, 2017 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, November 13 @ 9:15am Nov 13, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, November 13 @ 11am Nov 13, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, October 9 @ 9:15am Oct 9, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, October 9 @ 11am Oct 9, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, September 11 @ 11am Sep 11, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, September 11 @ 9:15am Sep 11, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, August 14 @ 11am Aug 14, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, August 14 @ 9:15am Aug 14, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 9:15am Jul 10, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 11am Jul 10, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, June 12 @ 11:00am Jun 12, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, June 12 @ 9:15am Jun 12, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, May 15 @ 11:00am May 15, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, May 15 @ 9:15am May 15, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, April 10 – 9:15am Apr 10, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, April 10 – 11am Apr 10, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, February 21, 2016 @ 9:15 am Feb 21, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, February 21, 2016 @ 11:00 am Feb 21, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, January 10, 2016 @ 9:15 am Jan 10, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, January 10, 2016 @ 11 am Jan 10, 2016 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, November 15 @ 9:15 am Nov 15, 2015 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, November 15 @ 11 am Nov 15, 2015 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, October 11 @ 9:15 am Oct 11, 2015 Watch
Water Baptism – Sunday, October 11 @ 11:00 am Oct 11, 2015 Watch
9:15am Baptisms – September 13, 2015 Sep 13, 2015 Watch
11am Baptisms – September 13, 2015 Sep 13, 2015 Watch
9:15am Baptism Aug 9, 2015 Watch
11am Baptism Aug 9, 2015 Watch
7-12-15 – 11am – Baptisms Jul 12, 2015 Watch
7-12-15 – 9:15am – Baptisms Jul 12, 2015 Watch
6-14-15 – 9:15am – Baptisms Jun 14, 2015 Watch
6-14-15 – 11am – Baptisms Jun 14, 2015 Watch
5.3.15 – Baptisms May 3, 2015 Watch
3.8.15 – 9:30am Baptisms Mar 8, 2015 Watch
3.8.15 – 11:30am Baptisms Mar 8, 2015 Watch
2.8.15 – 9:30am Baptisms Feb 8, 2015 Watch
2.8.15 – 11:30am Baptisms Feb 8, 2015 Watch
1.11.15 – 9:30am Baptisms Jan 11, 2015 Watch
1.11.15 – 11:30am Baptisms Jan 11, 2015 Watch




Powered by Series Engine